MENÜ

Kontakt

 
Sylvia Klapproth
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
0 51 51-1 07 37 32
sklapproth@up-druck.de
Stefan Schlichte
Geschäftsführer
0 51 51-1 07 37 21
schlichte@up-druck.de


Sabine Niederhoff
Key Account Management
0 51 51-1 07 37 33
niederhoff@up-druck.de
Ralph Arndt
Produktionsleitung/Vertriebsinnendienst
0 51 51-1 07 37 10
arndt@up-druck.de


Andreas Siegmann
Vertriebsinnendienst
0 51 51-1 07 37 20
siegmann@up-druck.de
Wolfgang Wennemann
Vertriebsinnendienst
0 51 51-1 07 37 29
wennemann@up-druck.de


Daniela Wienkoop
Einkauf
0 51 51-1 07 37 35
dwienkoop@up-druck.de




Unger & Pauselius Ihre Drucker GmbH
Am Frettholz 5
31785 Hameln

Telefon: +49  (0) 51 51 - 107 37 - 0
Fax:  +49 (0) 51 51 - 107 37 - 66
E-Mail: info@up-druck.de




ZURÜCK